Gift Wrap Improvisation

I usually enjoy wrapping gifts with one of the sheets of the Pepin Press gift and creative paper books but had to improvise for my good friend’s 29th birthday when the closest thing available to gift wrap was a sheet of lined paper I tore out of my Muji notebook (I love them). After some treatment with my new Leonardo da Vinci ink in red chalk from Mont Blanc and a bit of German literature (my friend’s French!), “The Sorrows of Young Werther” were over and I ready to go.

Featuring Leonardo da Vinci Ink from Mont Blanc.

Featuring Leonardo da Vinci Ink from Mont Blanc.

Leave a Reply

